Week 6

Busy week this week.

Dry Land will be Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday for the swimmers at 4:30 PM.

On Monday and Tuesday, those that are in Lanes 1 and 2 will be getting done a little after 6:30.

Meets this week include Arrowhead at home at 6 PM.  Warm ups start at 4 PM.  Still looking for someone to work the Colorado. If you are interested please let me know.  Coach Mollie will give a crash on how to work the system.

Saturdays meet is limited to 27 entries, so this will be a limited number of swimmers going.  Bus will leave North at 6:30 AM.  Warm ups start at 9 AM.  Meet starts at 10 AM and should conclude by 3:30 PM.

About kbedalov

Husband, Father, Coach, Friend. Just living life the way it was suppose to be: honorably, respectfully, and passionately.
This entry was posted in Daily Schedule, Success, Swim Experience and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Week 6

  1. Sarah Thomas says:

    Coach Kyle I was just wonder Monday I have a band rehearsal and I was wonder from 4:30-5:30 am I swimming or doing dry land or both??

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Wendy Kolstad says:

    I can work the timing system…when can I start training? This is for home meets only, right?

    • kbedalov says:

      It is for home meets only. I think I could get coach Mollie to train you starting tomorrow at the end of practice. Aubrey gets done an hour early tomorrow, but we could start once you get there.

  3. Wendy Kolstad says:

    I can get there whenever works for her, let me know!

  4. kbedalov says:

    When you get there, we will set everything up for a training

Leave a Reply

